Greetings from Susan J, NMRT Councilor!

Hi all:

Just a quick note to tell you to monitor this blog this week.  I’m trying something different… I’m going to try to blog live (or as near to “live” as I can) to keep you up to date with the happenings at Midwinter in ALA Council and during NMRT events. Bunches of things going on this week in Seattle!  I’m tired just looking at my schedule! HA!

Feel free to comment or ask questions as we go along!

Thank you for allowing me to represent you as your Councilor to ALA Council.

Best,

Susan Jennings
NMRT Councilor

Leave a comment

Filed under ALA MW Seattle - NMRT Updates

Leave a Reply

